Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Motorräder > Zivilfahrzeug > Hot Selling Road Motorrad 750CC

Hot Selling Road Motorrad 750CC

Payment Type:
L/C
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandverpackung für den Export

TransportOcean

HafenQingdao

ZahlungsartL/C

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Standverpackung für den Export

Hot Selling Road Motorrad 750CC

Was für eine Zeit, Motorradfahrer zu werden. Warum fragst du? Weil Motorräder heute schneller, sicherer und komfortabler sind als je zuvor. Stöhnen Sie alles, was Sie wollen, wenn Motorräder zu schlau für ihr eigenes Wohl werden, aber genau diese Technologie ermöglicht es uns, schneller, sicherer und komfortabler zu sein. Heute wird niemand leugnen, dass das motorisierte Fahrrad besser ist als das Pferd und die Kutsche, noch werden sie die Vorteile von Elektrostarter gegenüber den Kickern von gestern leugnen. Aber es waren wirklich die letzten fünf bis zehn Jahre, in denen wir einen großen technologischen Sprung im Motorradfahren gesehen haben. Hier sind einige bemerkenswerte Fortschritte bei den heutigen Motorrädern.

motorbike


Charme existiert in dem schönsten und attraktivsten Meisterwerk und berührt den Grund der Emotionen.
Charme ist ein Wort, das man in Motorrädern kaum verwenden kann, aber manchmal verdient es, sich zu engagieren.
Dies ist der Fall beim ST 750, einem Stück faszinierender, einzigartiger Motorradkunst, dessen Linien reibungslos fließen und unerwartete Formen zwischen der klassischen und der echten Moderne zeichnen. Der vordere Teil setzt neue Designstandards und verleiht dem breiten Scheinwerfer, der dem Design des Autos entnommen zu sein scheint, einen starken Charakter.

Img 0250
Die großzügigen Seitenwände der Verkleidung tragen dazu bei, das besondere Aussehen dieses Fahrrads zu bestimmen. Immer wieder drückt die Windschutzscheibe mit ihrer massiven Haltung und Persönlichkeit den letzten starken Charakter dieses ganz besonderen Fahrrads aus.
Die Fahrposition ist ziemlich sportlich, aber nicht viel, so dass das Fahrrad immer dann mehrwertig eingesetzt werden kann, wenn ein angenehmes Motorrad erforderlich ist. Dies ist in der Tat sein Konzept: Ein Fahrrad, das bereit ist, mit Spaß und Freude zu fahren, ist gefragt. So einfach ist das!
Der wassergekühlte 75-cm3-EFI-Doppel-4-Takt-DOHC-4-V-Motor mit einer hervorragenden Leistung von 50,5 kW und 7.500 U / min ist ein hochmoderner Antriebsstrang, der jedem anspruchsvollen Fahrer Spitzenleistungen garantiert und mit dem 6-Gang-Getriebe Fahrleistungen gewährt Emotionen zusammen mit jeder Art von Straße.

Motor
Das Chassis ist ein raffinierter Aluminiumgusskastentyp, der den Motorkörper richtig umschließt. Die Vorderradaufhängung verfügt über eine sportliche und robuste Aufwärtsgabel, die zusammen mit dem hinteren Mono-Stoßdämpfer, der mit der Schwinge aus Aluminiumguss verbunden ist, die endgültige perfekte Kombination ergibt.
Ein Dreischeibenbremssystem der italienischen Marke Brembo ist die erste Wahl für die sportlichsten Fahrer, bei denen die Front eine doppelte große Scheibe im Superbike-Stil mit aggressiven radialen 4-Kolben-Bremssätteln bietet. In der hinteren Scheibenbremse arbeitet immer ein von Brembo hergestellter 2-Kolben-Bremssattel.
Fahrer- und Beifahrersitz sind bequem platziert und geformt, um der Fahrt auf der Fernstrecke einen hervorragenden Komfort zu bieten. Schließlich ist das Armaturenbrett mit dem wunderschönen Display des Fahrrads stilvoll.

L (mm)

2210

W (mm)

839

H (mm)

1329

Wheel base (mm)

1465

Dry weight (kg)

210

Kerb weight (kg)

234

Ground Clearance (mm)

215

Fuel Tank Capacity (L)

14

Seat Height (mm)

780

 

DRIVE TRAIN

Cylinder

Twin Cylinder, 4 Valve

Camshaft

DOHC

Bore * Stroke (mm)

83 x 67.5

Cooling

Water cooling

Compression Ratio

12.2:1

Displacement

730,4

Fuel Supply

EFI - Dellorto (Italy)

Ignition

ECU

Final Drive

Sealed Chain

Max. Power (kW/rpm)

50.5/7500

Max. Torque (N.m/rpm)

67/6500

Max. Speed (km/h)

>208

Transmission

Constant, 5 gears

Gear-shifting

1-N-2-3-4-5-6

Clutch

Wet, Multiple Plate

Fuel Consumption (L/km)

6.3/100

 

CHASSIS

Frame

ND

Rear Swing Arm

ND

Tire Type

120/70-17

Front Tire

160/60-17

Rear Tire

Disc

Front Brake

Disc

Rear Brake

ND

ABS System

Luggage Case



Produktgruppe : Motorräder > Zivilfahrzeug

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. MAXMILE
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle > Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

    Payment Type: L/C
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: Stander packing for exporting

Transportation: Ocean

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

What a time to be a motorcycle rider. Why, you ask? Because Motorcycles today are faster, safer, and more comfortable than ever before. Moan all you want about motorcycles becoming too smart for their own good, but it’s this very technology that allows us to be faster, safer, and more comfortable. Today no one will deny the motorized bicycle being superior than the horse and carriage, nor will they deny the advantages of electric starters over the kickers of yesteryear. But it’s really been the last five to ten years that we’ve seen a huge technological jump in motorcycling. Here are some notable advances seen on today’s motorcycles.

motorbike


Charm exists in the most beautiful and attractive masterpiece and touches the bottom of the emotions.
Charm is a word that you can barely use in motorcycles, but sometimes it deserves to be engaged.
This is the case of the ST 750, a piece of fascinating, unique motorcycle art, as its lines flow smoothly drawing unexpected forms between the classic and the real modern. The front part is the one to set new design standards, bringing a strong character given by the wide headlamp which seems taken from the car’s design.

Img 0250
The generous side panels of the fairing contribute to set the very special look of this bike. Again and finally, the front windshield with its massive stance and personality expresses the final strong character of this very special bike.
The riding position is quite sporty, but not much, so to give the bike a polyvalent use whenever and enjoyable motorcycle is necessary. This in fact its concept: a bike ready to ridden when riding fun and joy are requested. As simple as this!
The 75occ EFI twin 4-stroke DOHC 4V water-cooled engine displaying an outstanding power of 50.5kW 7.500 rpm is a state-of-the-art powertrain assuring top performance for any demanding rider, and with the 6-speed gearbox can grant riding emotions along with any type of road.

Motor
The chassis is a refined alloy cast box type, properly embracing the engine body. The front suspension features a sporty and sturdy upside fork, which together with the rear mono-shock absorber linked to its alloy cast swingarm makes the final perfect combination.
A triple-disc braking system by the Italian brand Brembo is the top-end choice for the sportiest riders where the front provides a Superbike-style double large size disc featuring aggressive radial 4-piston calipers. Always a Brembo made 2-piston caliper is operating in the rear disc brake.
Rider’s and passenger seat are conveniently placed and shaped, so to give the ride outstanding comfort in the long-distance route. Finally, the dashboard is in style with the gorgeous display of the bike.

L (mm)

2210

W (mm)

839

H (mm)

1329

Wheel base (mm)

1465

Dry weight (kg)

210

Kerb weight (kg)

234

Ground Clearance (mm)

215

Fuel Tank Capacity (L)

14

Seat Height (mm)

780

DRIVE TRAIN

Cylinder

Twin Cylinder, 4 Valve

Camshaft

DOHC

Bore * Stroke (mm)

83 x 67.5

Cooling

Water cooling

Compression Ratio

12.2:1

Displacement

730,4

Fuel Supply

EFI - Dellorto (Italy)

Ignition

ECU

Final Drive

Sealed Chain

Max. Power (kW/rpm)

50.5/7500

Max. Torque (N.m/rpm)

67/6500

Max. Speed (km/h)

>208

Transmission

Constant, 5 gears

Gear-shifting

1-N-2-3-4-5-6

Clutch

Wet, Multiple Plate

Fuel Consumption (L/km)

6.3/100

CHASSIS

Frame

ND

Rear Swing Arm

ND

Tire Type

120/70-17

Front Tire

160/60-17

Rear Tire

Disc

Front Brake

Disc

Rear Brake

ND

ABS System

Luggage Case



Looking for ideal Motorcycle Repair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motorcycle Oil and Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Motorcycle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Maxview
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry