Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > motocyclettes > Véhicule civil > Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
  • Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
  • Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
  • Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
  • Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC
  • Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC

Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC

    Type de paiement: L/C
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage Stander pour l'exportation

transport: Ocean

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Moto de route de vente chaude 750CC

Quel moment pour être pilote de moto. Pourquoi demandes-tu? Parce que les motos d'aujourd'hui sont plus rapides, plus sûres et plus confortables que jamais. Gémissez tout ce que vous voulez que les motos deviennent trop intelligentes pour leur propre bien, mais c'est cette technologie même qui nous permet d'être plus rapides, plus sûrs et plus confortables. Aujourd'hui, personne ne niera que le vélo motorisé est supérieur au cheval et à la calèche, ni ne niera les avantages des démarreurs électriques par rapport aux kickers d'antan. Mais cela fait vraiment cinq à dix ans que nous avons assisté à un énorme saut technologique dans le domaine de la moto. Voici quelques avancées notables observées sur les motos d'aujourd'hui.

motorbike


Le charme existe dans le chef-d'œuvre le plus beau et le plus attrayant et touche le fond des émotions.
Le charme est un mot que vous pouvez à peine utiliser en moto, mais il mérite parfois d'être engagé.
C'est le cas de la ST 750, une œuvre d'art de la moto fascinante et unique, car ses lignes coulent en douceur dessinant des formes inattendues entre le classique et le réel moderne. La partie avant est celle qui établit de nouvelles normes de conception, apportant un caractère fort donné par le phare large qui semble tiré du design de la voiture.

Img 0250
Les panneaux latéraux généreux du carénage contribuent à définir le look très spécial de ce vélo. Encore et enfin, le pare-brise avant avec sa posture massive et sa personnalité exprime le caractère fort final de ce vélo très spécial.
La position de conduite est assez sportive, mais pas beaucoup, donc pour donner au vélo une utilisation polyvalente chaque fois qu'une moto agréable est nécessaire. C'est en fait son concept: un vélo prêt à rouler lorsque le plaisir et la joie sont demandés. Aussi simple que cela!
Le moteur 75occ EFI twin 4 temps DOHC 4V refroidi par eau affichant une puissance exceptionnelle de 50,5 kW 7,500 tr / min est un groupe motopropulseur de pointe assurant des performances de pointe pour tout pilote exigeant, et avec la boîte de vitesses à 6 vitesses peut garantir la conduite émotions avec tout type de route.

Motor
Le châssis est un type de boîte en alliage moulé raffiné, embrassant correctement le corps du moteur. La suspension avant est dotée d'une fourche relevée sportive et robuste qui, associée au mono-amortisseur arrière lié à son bras oscillant en alliage moulé, constitue la combinaison parfaite finale.
Un système de freinage à trois disques de la marque italienne Brembo est le choix haut de gamme pour les pilotes les plus sportifs où l'avant est doté d'un double disque de grande taille de style Superbike avec des étriers radiaux agressifs à 4 pistons. Un étrier à 2 pistons fabriqué par Brembo fonctionne toujours dans le frein à disque arrière.
Les sièges du conducteur et du passager sont placés et façonnés de manière pratique, pour offrir un confort exceptionnel sur les longues distances. Enfin, le tableau de bord est dans le style avec le magnifique écran de la moto.

L (mm)

2210

W (mm)

839

H (mm)

1329

Wheel base (mm)

1465

Dry weight (kg)

210

Kerb weight (kg)

234

Ground Clearance (mm)

215

Fuel Tank Capacity (L)

14

Seat Height (mm)

780

 

DRIVE TRAIN

Cylinder

Twin Cylinder, 4 Valve

Camshaft

DOHC

Bore * Stroke (mm)

83 x 67.5

Cooling

Water cooling

Compression Ratio

12.2:1

Displacement

730,4

Fuel Supply

EFI - Dellorto (Italy)

Ignition

ECU

Final Drive

Sealed Chain

Max. Power (kW/rpm)

50.5/7500

Max. Torque (N.m/rpm)

67/6500

Max. Speed (km/h)

>208

Transmission

Constant, 5 gears

Gear-shifting

1-N-2-3-4-5-6

Clutch

Wet, Multiple Plate

Fuel Consumption (L/km)

6.3/100

 

CHASSIS

Frame

ND

Rear Swing Arm

ND

Tire Type

120/70-17

Front Tire

160/60-17

Rear Tire

Disc

Front Brake

Disc

Rear Brake

ND

ABS System

Luggage Case



Groupes de Produits : motocyclettes > Véhicule civil

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. MAXMILE
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle > Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC
  • Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

    Payment Type: L/C
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: Stander packing for exporting

Transportation: Ocean

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Hot Selling Road Motorcycle 750CC

What a time to be a motorcycle rider. Why, you ask? Because Motorcycles today are faster, safer, and more comfortable than ever before. Moan all you want about motorcycles becoming too smart for their own good, but it’s this very technology that allows us to be faster, safer, and more comfortable. Today no one will deny the motorized bicycle being superior than the horse and carriage, nor will they deny the advantages of electric starters over the kickers of yesteryear. But it’s really been the last five to ten years that we’ve seen a huge technological jump in motorcycling. Here are some notable advances seen on today’s motorcycles.

motorbike


Charm exists in the most beautiful and attractive masterpiece and touches the bottom of the emotions.
Charm is a word that you can barely use in motorcycles, but sometimes it deserves to be engaged.
This is the case of the ST 750, a piece of fascinating, unique motorcycle art, as its lines flow smoothly drawing unexpected forms between the classic and the real modern. The front part is the one to set new design standards, bringing a strong character given by the wide headlamp which seems taken from the car’s design.

Img 0250
The generous side panels of the fairing contribute to set the very special look of this bike. Again and finally, the front windshield with its massive stance and personality expresses the final strong character of this very special bike.
The riding position is quite sporty, but not much, so to give the bike a polyvalent use whenever and enjoyable motorcycle is necessary. This in fact its concept: a bike ready to ridden when riding fun and joy are requested. As simple as this!
The 75occ EFI twin 4-stroke DOHC 4V water-cooled engine displaying an outstanding power of 50.5kW 7.500 rpm is a state-of-the-art powertrain assuring top performance for any demanding rider, and with the 6-speed gearbox can grant riding emotions along with any type of road.

Motor
The chassis is a refined alloy cast box type, properly embracing the engine body. The front suspension features a sporty and sturdy upside fork, which together with the rear mono-shock absorber linked to its alloy cast swingarm makes the final perfect combination.
A triple-disc braking system by the Italian brand Brembo is the top-end choice for the sportiest riders where the front provides a Superbike-style double large size disc featuring aggressive radial 4-piston calipers. Always a Brembo made 2-piston caliper is operating in the rear disc brake.
Rider’s and passenger seat are conveniently placed and shaped, so to give the ride outstanding comfort in the long-distance route. Finally, the dashboard is in style with the gorgeous display of the bike.

L (mm)

2210

W (mm)

839

H (mm)

1329

Wheel base (mm)

1465

Dry weight (kg)

210

Kerb weight (kg)

234

Ground Clearance (mm)

215

Fuel Tank Capacity (L)

14

Seat Height (mm)

780

DRIVE TRAIN

Cylinder

Twin Cylinder, 4 Valve

Camshaft

DOHC

Bore * Stroke (mm)

83 x 67.5

Cooling

Water cooling

Compression Ratio

12.2:1

Displacement

730,4

Fuel Supply

EFI - Dellorto (Italy)

Ignition

ECU

Final Drive

Sealed Chain

Max. Power (kW/rpm)

50.5/7500

Max. Torque (N.m/rpm)

67/6500

Max. Speed (km/h)

>208

Transmission

Constant, 5 gears

Gear-shifting

1-N-2-3-4-5-6

Clutch

Wet, Multiple Plate

Fuel Consumption (L/km)

6.3/100

CHASSIS

Frame

ND

Rear Swing Arm

ND

Tire Type

120/70-17

Front Tire

160/60-17

Rear Tire

Disc

Front Brake

Disc

Rear Brake

ND

ABS System

Luggage Case



Looking for ideal Motorcycle Repair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motorcycle Oil and Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Motorcycle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Maxview
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry