Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK

GT 320cc KONIK

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell320CC

MarkeMAXMILE

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungEine Eisenkiste, ein Karton.

Produktivität4000-5000/year

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit2000 pieces/year

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code8711301000

HafenQingdao

ZahlungsartT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit90 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Eine Eisenkiste, ein Karton.

GT320 Konik Civil Grand Fahrrad

Unser Unternehmen wurde seit 2012 gegründet und von Frau Wendy Zhangat Jinan City, Provinz Shandong, Ostchina, gegründet, grundlegend an der Westküste des Pazifischen Ozeans. Zu Beginn sind wir wichtig, um verschiedene Arten von Motorrädern zu verkaufen, zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu entwickeln. Frau Zhang verfügt über 26 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Verkauf, in der Herstellung, Herstellung und Entwicklung verschiedener Arten von Motorrädern und im Verkauf von Überwürfen in Übersee, z. B.: Russland, Emirat, Mexiko, Kolumbien, Pakistan, Uganda, Italien, Philippinen, Deutschland und Argentinien .


Civil Moto GT320cc

Motorcycle for Civil Using

L * B * H (mm) 2137 * 829 * 1333; Radstand (mm) 1400; Trockengewicht (kg) 180; Bodenfreiheit (mm) 159 ; Kraftstofftankinhalt (L) 20,2; Sitzhöhe (mm) 740; Zylinder aus Einzelventil, 4 Ventile; Nockenwelle OHC; Bohrung * Hub (mm) 82 * 60; Kühlung: Wasserkühlung oder Ölkühlung; Kompressionsverhältnis: 10,8: 1; Hubraum 320cc; Kraftstoffversorgung: EFI-Dellorto (IT); Zündung: ECU; Achsantrieb: Sealed Cain; Max. Leistung (kW / U / min): 22/8500; Max. Drehmoment (kW / U / min): 28/6700; Max. Geschwindigkeit (kW / h) 125; Getriebe: konstant, 5 Gänge; Schalten: 1-N-2-3-4-5; Kupplung: Nass, Mehrfachplatte; Kraftstoffverbrauch (L / KM): 3,4 / 100. Rahmen Stahlrohr; Hinterer Schwenkarm: Guss aus Aluminiumlegierung; Reifentyp: Diagonalreifen; Vorderreifen: 110 / 70-17; Hinterreifen: 150 / 60-17; Vorderradbremse: Scheibe; Hinterradbremse: Scheibe; ABS-System: Marke Hangte; Gepäckkoffer: Seitenkoffer + Heckkoffer; LED-Licht: Kopf / Heck / Blinker.


Dieser hervorragende ST 320 verkörpert alles, was für ein perfektes Motorrad-Werkzeug erforderlich ist. Dominant, aber sanft, geschmeidig und kraftvoll. Das Design ist am klassischsten und zeichnet sich durch eine umfassende Vollverkleidung aus, die dem Fahrrad das klare Bild eines Tourers verleiht, der bereit ist, Kilometer und Kilometer zu kauen. Nicht nur das Bild, sondern auch diese integrierte Karosserie zeigt die Schutzfunktion gegen alle Elemente und das ordnungsgemäße Eindringen in die Luft bei höherer Geschwindigkeit, während die hohe Windschutzscheibe vor den Reiseflügen schützt und somit höchsten Fahrkomfort bietet. Ein geräumiger Doppeldeckersitz bietet sowohl dem Fahrer als auch dem Beifahrer bequemen Platz für glückliche und unvergessliche gemeinsame Fahrten.
Der Fahrersitz befindet sich in einer sehr schönen Höhe von 700 m. Die Fahrposition zeichnet sich durch einen geteilten Lenker mit sportlicher Biegung und Fußstützen aus, die kohärent nach hinten positioniert sind
gemäß dem Sport-Touring-Konzept des Fahrrads. Die Radgröße (17 "-17") ist für agiles Handling in den kurvigen Kurven geeignet, während die großzügige Radialreifengröße das bietet
bester Grip für den Asphalt. Für die Langstrecken-Tour ist der 20-Liter-Kraftstofftank ein notwendiges Werkzeug für weniger Boxenstopps. Der wassergekühlte 4-Takt-4-V-4-Takt-EFI-Motor mit 32 ccm Hubraum bietet eine herausragende Leistung von 22 kW und garantiert Spitzenleistungen über die gesamte Leistungskurve und eine angenehme Reisegeschwindigkeit auf lange Sicht
Entfernungsrouten. Der Rahmen ist ein charakteristisches röhrenförmiges Netz, in dem der Motor und die gesamte Karosserie ordnungsgemäß untergebracht sind. Die Vorderradaufhängung verfügt über eine sportliche Aufwärtsgabel, die zusammen mit dem hinteren Monoschock-Absorber, der mit der Schwinge aus Aluminiumguss verbunden ist, das Finale bildet
perfekte Kombination. Ein Doppelscheibenbremssystem ist die beste Wahl für die sportlichste und sicherste Fahrt, bei der die Front ein Superbike-ähnliches Radial bietet
4-Kolben-Bremssattel. Wenn Sie Motorradfahren mögen, ist dies die beste Maschine, um die Reinheit ihres Geistes zu genießen. Komm runter!


Sehr geehrter Kunde, haben Sie das von unseren Artikeldaten gut gesehen? hoffentlich können eure viel mehr von uns wissen; Wenn Sie Interesse an uns und unseren Produkten haben, können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren. Ich wünsche Ihnen alles Gute und einen schönen Tag.

Grüße.



Produktgruppe : Motorräder > Zivilfahrzeug

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. MAXMILE
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle > GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK
  • GT 320cc KONIK

GT 320cc KONIK

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 320CC

Type: Racing Motorcycle

Displacement: >250CC

Engine Type: 4-Stroke

Fuel: Gas / Diesel

Certification: EEC

Engine Size: 251 to 500cc

Braking Mode: Front Disc Brake Drum

Cooling Method: Water Cooling

Year Range: 1990 to 1999

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: One iron box, one carton.

Productivity: 4000-5000/year

Brand: MAXMILE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000 pieces/year

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8711301000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

GT320 Konik Civil Grand bike

Our company was creation since 2012, which founding by Ms.Wendy Zhangat Jinan City, Shandong Province, East part of China, basic at the west coast of Pacific Ocean. at early beginning, we are major to sell, design, produce and develop different kind of Motor Cycle. Ms.Zhang has 26 years work experience to selling, creation, produce and develop of different kind of motor cycle and sell throw overseas, such as: Russia, Emirate, Mexico, Colombia, Pakistan, Uganda, Italy, The Philippine, Germany and Argentina.


Civil Moto GT320cc

Motorcycle for Civil Using

L*W*H(mm) 2137*829*1333; wheelbase (mm) 1400; Dry Weight(kg) 180; Ground Clearance(mm) 159; Fuel Tank Capacity(L)20.2; Seat Height(mm) 740; Cylinder of Single, 4 valve; Camshaft OHC; Bore*Stroke(mm) 82*60; Cooling: water cooling or oil cooling; compression ratio: 10.8:1; displacement 320cc; fuel supply :EFI-Dellorto(IT); Ignition: ECU; Final Drive: Sealed Cain; Max. power(kw/rpm): 22/8500; Max. torque(kw/rpm): 28/6700; Max. Speed(kw/h) 125; Transmission: Constant, 5 Gears; Gear-shifting: 1-N-2-3-4-5; Clutch: Wet, Multiple Plate; Fuel consumption(L/KM): 3.4/100. Frame steel tube; Rear Swing Arm: Aluminum Alloy Casting; Tire Type: Diagonal Tire; Front Tire: 110/70-17; Rear Tire: 150/60-17; Front Brake: Disc; Rear Brake: Disc; ABS system: hangte brand;Luggage Case: Side Case+ Rear Case; Led light: head/Tail/Turn Signal.


This superb ST 320 embodies all what is needed to be the Motorcycling perfect tool, dominant yet gentle, smooth and powerful. The design is most classic, characterised by an embracing, comprehensive full fairing which gives the bike the clear image of a full tourer ready to chew kilometres and kilometres. Not only the image, but this integral bodywork shows the protection function against all elements and properly penetrating the air at higher speed, while the high front wind shield protects against the cruising winds, thus giving top riding comfort. A roomy double decker seat gives comfortable space to both the rider and the passenger, for happy and unforgettable rides together.
Rider’s seat is at a very nice 700m height. The riding position is characterised by a split handlebar with sporty bend and footrests coherently positioned backward in
accordance with the sport-touring concept of the bike. The wheel size (17”-17”) is fit for granting agile handling in the twisty corners while the generous radial tire size is offering the
best grip for the tarmac. For the long distance touring the 20 lit fuel tank is a necessary tool for less pit stops. The 32occ EFI 4-stroke 4V water-cooled engine gives an outstanding power of 22kW assuring top performances along the whole power bend and an enjoyable cruising speed in the long
distance routes. The frame is a distinctive tubular mesh which duly hosts the engine and the whole bodywork. The front suspension features a sporty upside fork, which together with the rear monoshock absorber linked to its aluminium cast swingarm makes the final
perfect combination. A double disc braking system is the best choice for the sportiest yet safest ride where the front provides a Superbike-like radial
4-piston caliper. If you like Motorcycling this is the best machine to enjoy the purity of its spirit. Get down on it!


Dear Customer, have you seen that of our Items Data well? hopefully your guys can know much more from us; if you guys interest about us and our products, please feel free to contact me. wish you all the best, and have a good day.

Regards.



Looking for ideal Civil Moto GT320cc Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motorcycle for Civil Using 320CC are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vehicle for 320cc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Maxview
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry