Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Motorräder > Polizeifahrzeug > Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc
  • Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc

Mit guter Qualität Motorrad GT 320cc

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Tsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell320

MarkeJedi

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungEin 20-Fuß-Container kann 16 bis 20 Teile der Motorräder füllen.

Produktivität4000-6000pieces for two months

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftHergestellt in China, in Jinan

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit20,000-50,000pieces per years

Zertifikate EEC

HS-Code8711301000

HafenTsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu

ZahlungsartT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Ein 20-Fuß-Container kann 16 bis 20 Teile der Motorräder füllen.

Jinan Maxview Industrial Ltd.
Dies ist der Cruiser 320cc, ein klassisches „amerikanisches“ Motorrad, das geboren wurde, um Ihnen auf langen Strecken einen wirklich kraftvollen Look zu verleihen. Das Design ist hervorragend und zeigt die langen horizontalen, klassischen Linien der amerikanischen „Traummaschine“. Der abgerundete Kraftstofftank ist dank seiner außergewöhnlichen Kapazität von 20 Litern für Langstreckenfahrten bereit. Die breite und markante Frontverkleidung, die hervorragend gestaltet ist, schützt den Fahrer vor Wind und Witterungseinflüssen und bietet so höchsten Fahrkomfort. Das Federungssystem bietet eine konventionelle Vorderradgabel, die jedoch im amerikanischen Stil ordnungsgemäß „verpackt“ ist, während der mit seiner Schwinge verbundene hintere Monoschock die perfekte Kombination darstellt. Der Sitz ist in zwei Einheiten konstruiert, um Komfort zu bieten, begleitet von einer Sitzhöhe des Fahrers, die bequem auf 700 mm eingestellt ist, um maximale Kontrolle über dieses massive Fahrrad zu gewährleisten.

New Motorcycles 320ccAutocycle for Sale 320cc

Unser Unternehmen wurde seit 2012 gegründet und von Frau Wendy Zhang (Frau Zhang Wenzhuo) in Jinan, Provinz Shandong, Ostchina, gegründet, an der Westküste des Pazifischen Ozeans. Zu Beginn sind wir wichtig, um verschiedene Arten von Motorrädern zu verkaufen, zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu entwickeln. Frau Zhang verfügt über 26 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Verkauf, in der Herstellung, Herstellung und Entwicklung verschiedener Arten von Motorrädern und im Verkauf von Überwürfen in Übersee, z. B.: Russland, Emirat, Mexiko, Kolumbien, Pakistan, Uganda, Italien, Philippinen, Deutschland und Argentinien . Im Jahr 2015 sind wir das neue Geschäftsfeld und bauen das Importgeschäft (Maxview Commercial) in der Duty-Free-Zone Shandong in der Provinz Shandong auf. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über das Selbstintelligenzrecht für diese Disziplin. Seit 2017 beginnen wir mit der Entwicklung unseres eigenen Motorrads. Wir verfügen auch über die so große Personalstärke, dass unsere Unternehmensmitglieder viele verschiedene Arten von Fremdsprachen sprechen können, was uns ermöglicht haben einfache Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden. Während unser Unternehmen Ende 2019 damit begonnen hat, das neue Energiefahrzeug einzubeziehen, wie z. B. Elektromotorrad und Elektroautos. Im Juni 2020 ist unser neues Energieauto zum ersten Mal auf der Welt zu sehen. Unsere Produkte sind Teil der Online-Live-Show der Kantonsmesse. Wir hoffen, dass alle Kunden oder Personen, die an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, den Zeitpunkt des Besuchs unserer Website gemeinsam nutzen. Wir werden versuchen, alle Ihre Anfragen zu unseren Produkten zu beantworten. und nutzen Sie unseren guten Service und Mut, um die gut gemachten Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Ihnen auf der ganzen Welt aufzubauen.


Das Gesamtvolumen ist beeindruckend, dank der serienmäßigen zweiseitigen Container und der Top-Box, die perfekt zum Fahrstil und zur Funktion dieses Fahrrads passen. Top Ausrüstung für ein tolles Bike!

Der ölgekühlte 320-cm3-EFI-Viertaktmotor bietet genau die richtige Leistung, um reibungslose Fahrten bei niedriger Reisegeschwindigkeit auf den langen Geraden der Stadt zu gewährleisten - perfekt für eine großartige Show!

Produktgruppe : Motorräder > Polizeifahrzeug

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. MAXMILE
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Police Vehicle > With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc

With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Tsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.320

BrandJedi

TypeRacing Motorcycle

Displacement>250CC

Engine Type4-Stroke

FuelGas / Diesel

CertificationEEC

Engine Size251 to 500cc

Braking ModeFront and Rear Disc Brakes

Cooling MethodOil Cooling

Year RangeAfter 2010

ConditionNew

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingone 20 ft container can fill in 16-20 pieces of the motorcycles.

Productivity4000-6000pieces for two months

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginMade In China, In Jinan

Supply Ability20,000-50,000pieces per years

CertificateEEC

HS Code8711301000

PortTsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu

Payment TypeT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
one 20 ft container can fill in 16-20 pieces of the motorcycles.

Jinan Maxview Industrial Ltd. Co.
This is the Cruiser 320cc, a classic “American” motorcycle born to give you a truly powerful look while riding long distances.The design is outstanding, displaying the long horizontal, classic lines of the American ‘dream machine’. The rounded fuel tank is ready to provide long-range riding sessions thanks to its exceptional 20 lit capacity. The wide and distinctive front cowl,superbly designed, will protect the rider against wind and the elements, thus giving top riding comfort. The suspension system provides a conventional front fork but duly “boxed” in full American style, while the rear monoshock linked to its swingarm makes the perfect combination. The seat is designed in two unitsto provide comfort, accompanied by a rider’s seat-height that is conveniently set at 700mm, to provide maximum control of this massive bike.

New Motorcycles 320ccAutocycle for Sale 320cc

Our company was creation since 2012, which founding by Ms.Wendy Zhang(Ms.Zhang Wenzhuo) at Jinan City, Shandong Province, East part of China, basic at the west coast of Pacific Ocean. at early beginning, we are major to sell, design, produce and develop different kind of Motor Cycle. Ms.Zhang has 26 years work experience to selling, creation, produce and develop of different kind of motor cycle and sell throw overseas, such as: Russia, Emirate, Mexico, Colombia, Pakistan, Uganda, Italy, The Philippine, Germany and Argentina. In 2015, we are extra the new ground of business, and to creation the import business (Maxview Commercial) in Shandong Duty Free Zone, at Shandong Province. Our Company has holding the self intelligence property right for this discipline, we are start to creation our own motorcycle since 2017. we also have the such great human resource power, our company members can speaking many different kind of foreign language, it makes us can have easy communicate with our customers. While, in the end of 2019, our company has start to involve the new energy vehicle, such as: Electric Motorcycle, and Electric Cars. In June 2020, Our New energy Car has first time show on the world; our products has join the canton fair online live show. We hope all of the customers or the people who interest from our products to joint the time of visit our website, we will try to answer all of your inquiry about our products; and using our good service and courage to establish the well done business relations with you, all around the world.


The overall volume is impressive, thanks to the standard two-side containers and top box, perfectly in line with the cruising style and function of this bike. Top equipment for a great bike!

The 320cc EFI 4-stroke oil-cooled engine gives just the right power to secure smooth rides at low, cruising speed in the long straigthways of the city, perfect to make a grand show!

Looking for ideal New Motorcycles 320cc Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the New Motorcycle 320cc are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Autocycle for Sale 320cc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Police Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Maxview
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry