Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > motocyclettes > Véhicule de police > Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc
  • Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc

Avec une moto de bonne qualité GT 320cc

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Tsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle320

marqueJedi

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageun conteneur de 20 pieds peut remplir 16 à 20 pièces de motos.

productivité4000-6000pieces for two months

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineFabriqué en Chine, à Jinan

Capacité d'approvisionnement20,000-50,000pieces per years

Certificats EEC

Code SH8711301000

HafenTsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu

Type de paiementT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
un conteneur de 20 pieds peut remplir 16 à 20 pièces de motos.

Jinan Maxview Industrial Ltd. Co.
Il s'agit de la Cruiser 320cc, une moto «américaine» classique née pour vous donner un look vraiment puissant sur de longues distances. Le design est exceptionnel, affichant les longues lignes horizontales et classiques de la «machine de rêve» américaine. Le réservoir de carburant arrondi est prêt à offrir des sessions de conduite à longue distance grâce à sa capacité exceptionnelle de 20 litres. Le capot avant large et distinctif, superbement conçu, protégera le pilote du vent et des éléments, offrant ainsi un confort de conduite optimal. Le système de suspension fournit une fourche avant conventionnelle mais dûment «boxed» dans le style américain, tandis que le mono-amortisseur arrière lié à son bras oscillant fait la combinaison parfaite. Le siège est conçu en deux unités pour offrir un confort, accompagné d'une hauteur de siège du pilote qui est commodément réglée à 700 mm, pour offrir un contrôle maximal de ce vélo massif.

New Motorcycles 320ccAutocycle for Sale 320cc

Notre société a été créée depuis 2012, fondée par Mme Wendy Zhang (Mme Zhang Wenzhuo) à Jinan City, province du Shandong, dans l'est de la Chine, sur la côte ouest de l'océan Pacifique. au début, nous sommes majeurs pour vendre, concevoir, produire et développer différents types de motos. Mme Zhang a 26 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans la vente, la création, la production et le développement de différents types de motos et de ventes à l'étranger, tels que: Russie, Emirat, Mexique, Colombie, Pakistan, Ouganda, Italie, Philippines, Allemagne et Argentine . En 2015, nous sommes plus le nouveau terrain d'affaires et à la création de l'entreprise d'importation (Maxview Commercial) dans la zone hors taxes du Shandong, dans la province du Shandong. Notre société détient le droit de propriété d'auto-intelligence pour cette discipline, nous commençons à créer notre propre moto depuis 2017. nous avons également un si grand pouvoir de ressources humaines, les membres de notre société peuvent parler de nombreux types de langues étrangères, cela nous permet communiquer facilement avec nos clients. Alors qu'à la fin de 2019, notre entreprise a commencé à impliquer le nouveau véhicule énergétique, tel que: la moto électrique et les voitures électriques. En juin 2020, Our New Energy Car a été diffusée pour la première fois au monde; nos produits ont rejoint le spectacle en direct en ligne de la foire cantonale. Nous espérons que tous les clients ou les personnes qui s'intéressent à nos produits se joindront au moment de visiter notre site Web, nous essaierons de répondre à toutes vos questions sur nos produits; et en utilisant notre bon service et notre courage pour établir des relations d'affaires bien faites avec vous, partout dans le monde.


Le volume global est impressionnant, grâce aux conteneurs standard à deux côtés et au top case, parfaitement en phase avec le style de croisière et la fonction de ce vélo. Le meilleur équipement pour un super vélo!

Le moteur EFI 4 temps refroidi à l'huile de 320 cm3 donne juste la bonne puissance pour assurer des trajets en douceur à basse vitesse de croisière dans les longues routes droites de la ville, parfait pour faire un grand spectacle!

Groupes de Produits : motocyclettes > Véhicule de police

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. MAXMILE
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Police Vehicle > With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc
  • With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc

With Good Quality Motorcycle GT 320cc

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Tsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.320

BrandJedi

TypeRacing Motorcycle

Displacement>250CC

Engine Type4-Stroke

FuelGas / Diesel

CertificationEEC

Engine Size251 to 500cc

Braking ModeFront and Rear Disc Brakes

Cooling MethodOil Cooling

Year RangeAfter 2010

ConditionNew

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingone 20 ft container can fill in 16-20 pieces of the motorcycles.

Productivity4000-6000pieces for two months

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginMade In China, In Jinan

Supply Ability20,000-50,000pieces per years

CertificateEEC

HS Code8711301000

PortTsingtao,Nansha,Huangpu

Payment TypeT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
one 20 ft container can fill in 16-20 pieces of the motorcycles.

Jinan Maxview Industrial Ltd. Co.
This is the Cruiser 320cc, a classic “American” motorcycle born to give you a truly powerful look while riding long distances.The design is outstanding, displaying the long horizontal, classic lines of the American ‘dream machine’. The rounded fuel tank is ready to provide long-range riding sessions thanks to its exceptional 20 lit capacity. The wide and distinctive front cowl,superbly designed, will protect the rider against wind and the elements, thus giving top riding comfort. The suspension system provides a conventional front fork but duly “boxed” in full American style, while the rear monoshock linked to its swingarm makes the perfect combination. The seat is designed in two unitsto provide comfort, accompanied by a rider’s seat-height that is conveniently set at 700mm, to provide maximum control of this massive bike.

New Motorcycles 320ccAutocycle for Sale 320cc

Our company was creation since 2012, which founding by Ms.Wendy Zhang(Ms.Zhang Wenzhuo) at Jinan City, Shandong Province, East part of China, basic at the west coast of Pacific Ocean. at early beginning, we are major to sell, design, produce and develop different kind of Motor Cycle. Ms.Zhang has 26 years work experience to selling, creation, produce and develop of different kind of motor cycle and sell throw overseas, such as: Russia, Emirate, Mexico, Colombia, Pakistan, Uganda, Italy, The Philippine, Germany and Argentina. In 2015, we are extra the new ground of business, and to creation the import business (Maxview Commercial) in Shandong Duty Free Zone, at Shandong Province. Our Company has holding the self intelligence property right for this discipline, we are start to creation our own motorcycle since 2017. we also have the such great human resource power, our company members can speaking many different kind of foreign language, it makes us can have easy communicate with our customers. While, in the end of 2019, our company has start to involve the new energy vehicle, such as: Electric Motorcycle, and Electric Cars. In June 2020, Our New energy Car has first time show on the world; our products has join the canton fair online live show. We hope all of the customers or the people who interest from our products to joint the time of visit our website, we will try to answer all of your inquiry about our products; and using our good service and courage to establish the well done business relations with you, all around the world.


The overall volume is impressive, thanks to the standard two-side containers and top box, perfectly in line with the cruising style and function of this bike. Top equipment for a great bike!

The 320cc EFI 4-stroke oil-cooled engine gives just the right power to secure smooth rides at low, cruising speed in the long straigthways of the city, perfect to make a grand show!

Looking for ideal New Motorcycles 320cc Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the New Motorcycle 320cc are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Autocycle for Sale 320cc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Police Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Maxview
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry