Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
MAXMILE Ms. MAXMILE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Jinan Maxview Industrial Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Motorräder > Zivilfahrzeug > Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc

Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc

Payment Type:
T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao,Huangpu,Nansha
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellNotion-007

MarkeMAXMILE

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungEine Eisenkiste, ein Karton; 16-20 Stück Motorrad-Eisenkarton aus Holz können in einen 20-Fuß-Container gefüllt werden

Produktivität4000-5000/year

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit2000 pieces/year

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code8711301000

HafenQingdao,Huangpu,Nansha

ZahlungsartT/T,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit90 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Eine Eisenkiste, ein Karton; 16-20 Stück Motorrad-Eisenkarton aus Holz können in einen 20-Fuß-Container gefüllt werden

Motard Motor Vehicle 200cc

kurvenreiche Straßen und enge Haarnadelkurven sind der ideale Boden für diesen aggressiven Supermotard 200c, ein Fahrrad, das für alle Oberflächenbedingungen, Ruten und Gelände, Asphalt und Schotter ausgelegt ist. Die Qualität des Federungssystems ist hervorragend, eine übergroße, robuste, umgedrehte Vorderradgabel, ebenso wie das einzelne Stoßdämpfersystem, das in der hinteren Schwinge montiert ist. Das perfekte Match für eine Maschine, die sich mit nicht weniger als perfekter Leistung zufrieden gibt. Die aufrechte Position, die durch einen Motorcross-Lenker und ein schmales Sitzdesign verbessert wird, bietet dem Fahrer eine perfekte Maschinensteuerung, auch in den engsten Kurven.

Gleichzeitig gibt das Doppelscheibenbremssystem dem Fahrer das Vertrauen, das er braucht, um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ecaxtly anzuhalten. In Anlehnung an die Tradition dieses Motorrads bietet die Größe der vorderen Scheibenbremse einen effizienten 2-Kolben-Bremssattel, während die hintere Scheibe die Kontrolle über das Fahrrad garantiert.

Der 200-cm³-EFI-Motor bietet die richtige Leistung, um dem Fahrer den nötigen Rückstoß auf der Straße zu ermöglichen. Ein modernes, stilvolles, analog-digitales Armaturenbrett bietet dem Fahrer alle wichtigen Informationen, die er benötigt, um das Fahrrad und die Fahrt sicher zu verwalten. es enthält die Gangwahl.

Ein praktischer und dennoch nützlicher hinterer Träger ermöglicht es dem Fahrer, Lasten bequem zu tragen. Diese multifunktionale, elegante Supermotard-Maschine bietet ihrem Fahrer alles, was er braucht, um das Fahrgefühl zu verbessern und überall und unter allen Bedingungen stilvoll zu fahren!

motorbike

Die breiten Reifenabmessungen mit ihrem speziellen polyvalenten Muster gewährleisten den stärksten Grip unter allen Fahrbedingungen, während ein optimales Handling durch die Wahl der Radsiebe (17 Zoll vorne und hinten) gewährleistet ist, ein Muss für Fahrer, die perfekte Linien auf dem Reifen ziehen möchten Boden.


12 112 812 412 512 6


Produktgruppe : Motorräder > Zivilfahrzeug

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. MAXMILE
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maxview Ms. Maxview
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle > Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc
  • Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc

Motard Motor Vehicle 250cc

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: Notion-007

Type: Racing Motorcycle

Displacement: >250CC

Engine Type: 4-Stroke

Fuel: Gas / Diesel

Certification: EEC

Engine Size: 251 to 500cc

Braking Mode: Front Disc Brake Drum

Cooling Method: Water Cooling

Year Range: After 2010

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: One iron box, one carton; 16-20 pieces of motorcycle wooden Iron Carton can fill in to one 20ft container

Productivity: 4000-5000/year

Brand: MAXMILE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000 pieces/year

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8711301000

Port: Qingdao,Huangpu,Nansha

Product Description

Motard Motor Vehicle 200cc

winding roads and tight hairpin bends are the ideal ground for this aggressive supermotard 200c, a bike desihned to tackle any surface conditon, rod and off-road, asphait and gravel.The quality of the suspension system is superb, an over-sized sturdy upside-down front fork, as is the single shock absorber system mounted in the rear swingarm. the perefect match for a machine that settles for no less than perfect performance.the upright position, enhanced by a motorcross style handle-bar and by a narrow seat design, gives the rider perfect machine control, also in the narrowest curves.

at the same time, the double disc braking system give the rider the confidence he needs to stop ecaxtly at the right time. following the tradition of this motorbike, the size of the front disc brake provides an efficient 2-piston caliper, while the rear disc guarantees control of the bike.

the 200 cc EFI engine provides the right power output to give the rider the necessary push-back in the road. a modern, stylish, analogiv-digital dashboard gives the rider all the essential information he needs to manage the bike and the ride in safety; it includes the gear selection.

A practical yet useful rear carrier allows the rider to conveniently carry loads. theis multifunction, stylish, supermotard machine prodeis its rider all that is needed to enhoy the ride and go anywhere, under any condition, in style!

motorbike

the wide tire dimensions with their special polyvalent pattern secure the strongest grip under all riding conditons, while optimal handling is granted by the choice of the wheel siezes (17 inch front and rear), a must for riders who like to draw perfect lines on the ground.


12 112 812 412 512 6


Looking for ideal DR250 Motard On Road Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Motorbike 250cc EFI are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ABS Motorbicycle 250cc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Motorcycles > Civilian Vehicle

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Maxview
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry